Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 18
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Simona.Cannas@unimi.it 02503 34549
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: cristina.cozzi@unimi.it 02503 18052
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Other contacts: 0250318033
Office
, 26900 - ()
, 20100 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Claudia.Gusmara@unimi.it 02503 18075
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Stefania.Lauzi@unimi.it 02503 34174
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Chiara.Locatelli@unimi.it 02503 34561
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Other contacts: 02503 34544
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Stefano.Marelli@unimi.it 02503 18028
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Valeria.Martini@unimi.it 02503 34585
Other contacts: 0250334121
Office
, 26900 - ()
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: from Monday to Friday, on request
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: silvia.mazzola@unimi.it 02503 18130
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: Simona.Nonnis@unimi.it 02503 18124
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Veterinary Medicine, Via dell'Università, 6 - 26900 Lodi, Italy
Hour and notes: Monday 12.30-13.30
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Federica.Pirrone@unimi.it 02503 18129
Other contacts: 18129
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 P.M.
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: paola.pocar@unimi.it 02503 18125
Other contacts: 02 503 18125
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: claudia.pollera@unimi.it 02503 34175
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Camilla.Recordati@unimi.it 02503 34539
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: pietro.riccaboni@unimi.it 02503 34163
Office
, 26900 - ()
Reception
Place: Pathology ward in Veterinary hospital - Lodi
Hour and notes: E-mail
ricercatore
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Back to top