Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 24
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Stefano.Brizzola@unimi.it 02503 34556
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Simona.Cannas@unimi.it 02503 34549
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: cristina.cozzi@unimi.it 02503 18052
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Nicola.Ferrari@unimi.it 02503 34537
Other contacts: 02 503.18094
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Roberta.Ferrari@unimi.it 02503 34554
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: guido.grilli@unimi.it 02503 18115
Other contacts: 02 50318115
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Claudia.Gusmara@unimi.it 02503 18075
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Stefania.Lauzi@unimi.it 02503 34174
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Chiara.Locatelli@unimi.it 02503 34561
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: camilla.luzzago@unimi.it 02503 18068
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
Other contacts: 0250334121
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: piera.martino@unimi.it 02503 18083
Other contacts: 02 50318091
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: silvia.mazzola@unimi.it 02503 18130
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Giulietta.Minozzi@unimi.it 02503 34573
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Simona.Nonnis@unimi.it 02503 18124
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Veterinary Medicine,Via Celoria, 10 - 20133 Milano
Hour and notes: Monday 10.30-12.30
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Roberta.Perego@unimi.it 02503 34520
Other contacts: 02/50318188
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Federica.Pirrone@unimi.it 02503 18129
Other contacts: 18129
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 P.M.
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: paola.pocar@unimi.it 02503 18125
Other contacts: 02 5031-8125
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: claudia.pollera@unimi.it 02503 34175
Other contacts: 0250331122
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Camilla.Recordati@unimi.it 02503 34539
Office
, 26900 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: pietro.riccaboni@unimi.it 02503 34163
Other contacts: 02 503 34166
Office
, 26900 - ()
Reception
Place: Pathology ward in Veterinary hospital - Lodi
Hour and notes: E-mail
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Alessio.Soggiu@unimi.it 02503 34523
Other contacts: 0250318138
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Eva.Spada@unimi.it 02503 18163
Office
Via Celoria 10, 26900 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
Back to top